Headquarters Office

3219 Fall Hill Ave

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Phone: 540-373-3448

Fax: 540-373-8111

Headwaters Office

101 Duke St

Suite 210

Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: 540-287-0226

Tidal Office

531 N. Church Ln

Office B

Tappahannock, VA 22560

Phone: 804-443-3448

Contact Form

9 + 4 =

RIVER STEWARDS

River Steward

Serving: Fredericksburg City & Stafford County

Adam Lynch
540-373-3448 ext 115
adam.lynch@riverfriends.org

River Steward & State Policy Coordinator

Serving:  Caroline, King George, Spotsylvania Counties

Brent Hunsinger
540-373-3448 ext. 117
brent.hunsinger@riverfriends.org

Tidal River Steward

Serving: Essex, Lancaster, Middlesex, Richmond Counties

Currently hiring for this position. 

Upper Rappahannock River Steward

Serving: Culpeper, Fauquier, Rappahannock Counties

October Greenfield
540-287-0226
october.greenfield@riverfriends.org

STAFF

Executive Director

Daria Christian
540-373-3448 ext. 151
daria.christian@riverfriends.org

Deputy Director

Bryan Hofmann
540-373-3448 ext. 112
bryan.hofmann@riverfriends.org

Communications Director

JoEllen Santulli
540-373-3448 ext. 152
joellen.santulli@riverfriends.org

Membership Coordinator

Katie Pomeroy
540-373-3448 ext. 118
katie.pomeroy@riverfriends.org

Development Coordinator

Carleigh Starkston
540-373-3448 ext. 116
carleigh.starkston@riverfriends.org

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Cosner
lindsey.cosner@riverfriends.org

ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATORS

Education Manager & MWEE Coordinator

Nancy Stalik
540-373-3448 ext. 113
nancy.stalik@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Brenda Chase

Environmental Educator

Rebecca Kurylo

Field Trip Coordinator

Jennifer Gron

540-373-3448 ext. 113
fieldtrips@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Nick Cadwallender

Environmental Educator

Milly Rixey

Environmental Educator & Summer Camp Coordinator

Lindsay Anderson

lindsay.anderson@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Rachel Thomas