Headquarters Office

3219 Fall Hill Ave

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Phone: 540-373-3448

Fax: 540-373-8111

Tidal Office

531 N. Church Ln

Office B

Tappahannock, VA 22560

Phone: 804-443-3448

Contact Form

10 + 15 =

STAFF

Executive Director

Daria Christian
540-373-3448 ext. 151
daria.christian@riverfriends.org

Deputy Director

Bryan Hofmann
540-373-3448 ext. 112
bryan.hofmann@riverfriends.org

Communications Director

JoEllen Santulli
540-373-3448 ext. 152
joellen.santulli@riverfriends.org

Membership Coordinator

Katie Pomeroy
540-373-3448 ext. 118
katie.pomeroy@riverfriends.org

Development Coordinator

Carleigh Starkston
540-373-3448 ext. 116
carleigh.starkston@riverfriends.org

Field Trip Coordinator

Jennifer Gron

540-373-3448 ext. 113
fieldtrips@riverfriends.org

Education Manager & MWEE Coordinator

Nancy Stalik
540-373-3448 ext. 113
nancy.stalik@riverfriends.org

River Steward: Fredericksburg, Stafford

Adam Lynch
540-373-3448 ext 115
adam.lynch@riverfriends.org

River Steward: Caroline, King George, Spotsylvania

Brent Hunsinger
540-373-3448 ext. 117
brent.hunsinger@riverfriends.org

Tidal River Steward

Richard Moncure
richard.moncure@riverfriends.org