Headquarters Office

3219 Fall Hill Ave

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Phone: 540-373-3448

Fax: 540-373-8111

Headwaters Office

101 Duke St

Suite 212

Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: 540-287-0226

Tidal Office

531 N. Church Ln

Office B

Tappahannock, VA 22560

Phone: 804-443-3448

Contact Form

8 + 9 =

RIVER STEWARDS

Upper Rappahannock River Steward

Serving: Culpeper, Fauquier, Rappahannock Counties

Mike Shaw
540-287-0226
michael.shaw@riverfriends.org

Upper River Restoration Technician

Serving: Culpeper, Fauquier, Rappahannock Counties & the Rappahannock Conservation Nursery

Abbey Murray
nursery@riverfriends.org

River Steward

Serving: Fredericksburg City & Spotsylvania County & Stafford County

Adam Lynch
540-373-3448 ext 115
adam.lynch@riverfriends.org

York River Steward

Serving: the counties of the Mattaponi, Pamunkey, and York Rivers

 

Heather Strother
heather.strother@riverfriends.org

Tidal Program Manager & State Policy Coordinator

Serving: Caroline County & King George County
Serving as Tidal Program Manager for Essex, Lancaster, Middlesex, Richmond, Westmoreland Counties

Brent Hunsinger
540-373-3448 ext. 117
brent.hunsinger@riverfriends.org

Lower River Restoration Technician

Serving: Essex, Lancaster, Middlesex, Richmond, Westmoreland Counties

Jen Sagan
jennifer.sagan@riverfriends.org

 

STAFF

Executive Director

Daria Christian
540-373-3448 ext. 151
daria.christian@riverfriends.org

Deputy Director

Bryan Hofmann
540-373-3448 ext. 112
bryan.hofmann@riverfriends.org

Communications Coordinator

Carleigh Starkston
540-373-3448 ext. 116
carleigh.starkston@riverfriends.org

Membership Coordinator

Katie Pomeroy
540-373-3448 ext. 118
katie.pomeroy@riverfriends.org

Development Coordinator

Lis Heras
540-373-3448 ext. 152
elisabeth.heras@riverfriends.org

Administrative Assistant

Amy Kilpatrick
amy.kilpatrick@riverfriends.org

ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATORS

Education Manager: Upper Rappahannock

April Harper
540-373-3448
april.harper@riverfriends.org

Field Trip Coordinator

Jennifer Gron

540-373-3448 ext. 113
fieldtrips@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Rebecca Kurylo

Education Manager & MWEE Coordinator

Nancy Stalik
540-373-3448 ext. 113
nancy.stalik@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator & Summer Camp Coordinator

Lindsay Anderson

lindsay.anderson@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Tyler Finley
tyler.finley@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator: Tidal Rappahannock

Lesley Newman
lesley.newman@riverfriends.org

Environmental Educator

Rachel Thomas

Environmental Educator

Brenda Chase

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest river news.







You have Successfully Subscribed!