Headquarters Office

3219 Fall Hill Ave

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Phone: 540-373-3448

Fax: 540-379-8111

Tidal Office

PO Box 1459

Tappahannock, VA 22560

Phone: 804-443-3448

Contact Form

2 + 15 =

STAFF

Interim Executive Director

Daria Christian
540-373-3448 ext. 151
daria.christian@riverfriends.org

Programs Manager

Bryan Hofmann
540-373-3448 ext. 112
bryan.hofmann@riverfriends.org

Communications Director

JoEllen Santulli
540-373-3448 ext. 152
joellen.santulli@riverfriends.org

Membership Coordinator

Katie Pomeroy
540-373-3448 ext. 118
katie.pomeroy@riverfriends.org

Development Coordinator

Nick Cadwallender
540-373-3448 ext. 116
nick.cadwallender@riverfriends.org

Restoration Coordinator

Adam Lynch
540-373-3448 ext 115
adam.lynch@riverfriends.org

Student Project Coordinator

Brent Hunsinger
540-373-3448 ext. 117
brent.hunsinger@riverfriends.org

Field Trip Coordinator

Meredith Palumbo
540-373-3448 ext. 113
fieldtrips@riverfriends.org

MWEE Project Coordinator

Nancy Stalik
540-373-3448 ext. 113
nancy.stalik@riverfriends.org

Tidal River Steward

Richard Moncure
richard.moncure@riverfriends.org